Skip Navigation

Our Team

Michael Myatt Executive Director
Joseph Bethony General Counsel Ext: 26
Alexis Dunham Director of Human Resources & Administration Ext: 46
Kayla Hamel Administrative Assistant Ext: 11
Josiah Brochu Administrative Assistant-Property Management
Property Management
Melissa Rhodes Director of Property Management Ext: 43
Joe Knox Property Manager Ext: 13
Chelsea Coleman Property Management Assistant Ext: 22
G Sawtelle Property Management Assistant Ext: 42
Morgan Sickles Property Management Assistant Ext: 44
Susan D'Alessandro Property Management Assistant Ext: 16
Jennifer Vanidestine Leasing Specialist Ext: 25
Officer Rusby Bangor PD Liaison
Voucher Programs
Donna Peirce Director of Voucher Programs Ext: 18
Jennifer Holt Program Officer Ext: 15
Robyn Brochu Program Officer Ext: 38
Tommy Lyons Housing Inspector Ext: 21
Eric MacDonald Director of Finance Ext: 17
Finance Accountant Ext: 23
Resident Services
Elizabeth Marsh Director of Resident Services Ext: 47
Renee Lyons Resident Services Manager Ext: 40
Michael Watters Resident Services Coordinator Ext: 14
Heather Higgins Family Self Sufficiency Coach Ext: 33
Matt Clark Family Self Sufficiency Coach Ext: 19
Sierra Taylor Family Self Sufficiency Coach
Charlotte Southard Family Self Sufficiency Coach
Bob Rhodes Jr. Director of Construction and Asset Management Ext: 57
Jim Brochu Director of Maintenance Ext: 61
Shane Vanidestine Project Coordinator Ext: 56
Nevin Williams Maintenance Supervisor Ext: 62
Mike McPhee Maintenance Supervisor Ext: 20
Dave Bryant Maintenance Supervisor Ext: 59
Michael Trask Procurement Specialist Ext: 58
Board of Commissioners
Richard Laferte, NCC Board Chair
Awa Conteh Vice Chair
Paul Chaiken, NCC Commissioner
Kaitlyn Michaud Commissioner
Sarah Loyd Commissioner
Leah Gulliver Commissioner
Christal Curtis Resident Commissioner