Skip Navigation
Menu

Our Team

Administration
Michael Myatt Executive Director mmyatt@bangorhousing.org Ext: 12
Joseph Bethony General Counsel jbethony@bangorhousing.org Ext: 26
Donna Peirce Director of Human Resources dpeirce@bangorhousing.org Ext: 18
Charles Lever IV IT & Marketing Manager clever@bangorhousing.org Ext: 24
Angela McCluskey Administrative Manager amccluskey@bangorhousing.org Ext: 48
Chelsea Robertson Administrative Assistant crobertson@bangorhousing.org Ext: 11
Property Management
Melissa Rhodes Senior Property Manager mrhodes@bangorhousing.org Ext: 43
Joe Knox Property Manager jknox@bangorhousing.org Ext: 13
Jennifer Eldridge Property Management Assistant jeldridge@bangorhousing.org Ext: 22
Alexis Dunham Property Management Assistant adunham@bangorhousing.org Ext: 46
Susan D'Alessandro Property Management Assistant sdalessandro@bangorhousing.org Ext: 16
G Sawtelle Property Management Assistant gjoslyn@bangorhousing.org Ext: 42
Jennifer Vanidestine Leasing Specialist leasing@bangorhousing.org Ext: 25
Officer Johnston Bangor PD Liaison
Finance & Section 8
Eric MacDonald Director of Finance & Section 8 emacdonald@bangorhousing.org Ext: 17
Lisa Curtis Bookkeeper lcurtis@bangorhousing.org Ext: 23
Debbie Risinger Administrative Assistant drisinger@bangorhousing.org Ext: 27
Jennifer Holt Program Officer ( A-K ) jholt@bangorhousing.org Ext: 15
Diana Noyes Program Officer ( L-Z ) dnoyes@bangorhousing.org Ext: 44
Tommy Lyons Housing Inspector tlyons@bangorhousing.org Ext: 21
Resident Services
Elizabeth Marsh Director of Resident Services emarsh@bangorhousing.org Ext: 47
Renee Butler Resident Services Manager rbutler@bangorhousing.org Ext: 40
Robyn Brochu Family Achievement Coach rbrochu@bangorhousing.org Ext: 38
Heather Higgins Family Self Sufficiency Coach hhiggins@bangorhousing.org Ext: 33
Michael Watters Family Self Sufficiency Coach mwatters@bangorhousing.org Ext: 14
Maintenance
Bob Rhodes Jr. Director of Construction and Asset Management brhodes@bangorhousing.org Ext: 57
Jim Brochu Director of Maintenance jbrochu@bangorhousing.org Ext: 61
Shane Vanidestine Project Coordinator svanidestine@bangorhousing.org Ext: 56
Michael Trask Maintenance Supervisor mtrask@bangorhousing.org Ext: 59
Nevin Williams Maintenance Supervisor nwilliams@bangorhousing.org Ext: 62
Dave Vachon Procurement Specialist dvachon@bangorhousing.org Ext: 58
Board of Commissioners
Richard Laferte, NCC Board Chair
Charles Boothby Vice Chair
Paul Chaiken, NCC Commissioner
Frances Loring, NCC Commissioner
Francis Leen Commissioner
Awa Conteh Resident Commissioner
Christal Curtis Resident Commissioner