Skip Navigation
Menu

Our Team

Administration
Michael Myatt Executive Director mmyatt@bangorhousing.org
Becky Foley Deputy Director bfoley@bangorhousing.org
Joseph Bethony General Counsel jbethony@bangorhousing.org
Donna Peirce Director of Human Resources dpeirce@bangorhousing.org
Charles Lever IV IT & Marketing Manager clever@bangorhousing.org
Angela McCluskey Administrative Manager amccluskey@bangorhousing.org
Chelsea Robertson Administrative Assistant crobertson@bangorhousing.org
Elois Garrison Administrative Assistant egarrison@bangorhousing.org
Property Management
Melissa Rhodes Senior Property Manager mrhodes@bangorhousing.org
Virginia Blackmore Property Manager gblackmore@bangorhousing.org
Jennifer Eldridge Property Management Assistant jeldridge@bangorhousing.org
Joe Knox Property Manager jknox@bangorhousing.org
Alexis Dunham Property Management Assistant adunham@bangorhousing.org
Susan D'Alessandro Property Management Assistant sdalessandro@bangorhousing.org
G. Joslyn-Sawtelle Property Management Assistant gjoslyn@bangorhousing.org
Jennifer Vanidestine Leasing Specialist leasing@bangorhousing.org
Officer Johnston Bangor PD Liaison
Finance & Section 8
Eric MacDonald Director of Finance & Section 8 emacdonald@bangorhousing.org
Lisa Curtis Bookkeeper lcurtis@bangorhousing.org
Debbie Risinger Administrative Assistant drisinger@bangorhousing.org
Diana Noyes Program Officer ( L-Z ) dnoyes@bangorhousing.org
Jennifer Holt Program Officer ( A-K ) jholt@bangorhousing.org
Tommy Lyons Housing Inspector tlyons@bangorhousing.org
Resident Services
Elizabeth Marsh Director of Resident Services emarsh@bangorhousing.org
Renee Butler Resident Services Manager rbutler@bangorhousing.org
Robyn Brochu Family Achievement Coach rbrochu@bangorhousing.org
Heather Higgins Family Self Sufficiency Coach hhiggins@bangorhousing.org
Michael Watters Family Self Sufficiency Coach mwatters@bangorhousing.org
Maintenance
Bob Rhodes Jr. Director of Construction and Asset Management brhodes@bangorhousing.org
Jim Brochu Director of Maintenance jbrochu@bangorhousing.org
Shane Vanidestine Project Coordinator svanidestine@bangorhousing.org
Michael Trask Maintenance Supervisor mtrask@bangorhousing.org
Nevin Williams Maintenance Supervisor nwilliams@bangorhousing.org
Dave Vachon Procurement Specialist dvachon@bangorhousing.org
Board of Commissioners
Richard Laferte, NCC Board Chair
Charles Boothby Vice Chair
Paul Chaiken, NCC Commissioner
Frances Loring, NCC Commissioner
Francis Leen Commissioner
Awa Conteh Resident Commissioner
Christal Curtis Resident Commissioner