Skip Navigation
Menu

Our Team

Administration
Michael Myatt Executive Director
Joseph Bethony General Counsel jbethony@bangorhousing.org Ext: 26
Charles Lever IV IT & Marketing Manager clever@bangorhousing.org Ext: 24
Angela McCluskey Administrative Manager amccluskey@bangorhousing.org Ext: 48
Morgan Sickles Administrative Assistant msickles@bangorhousing.org Ext: 11
Property Management
Melissa Rhodes Director of Property Management mrhodes@bangorhousing.org Ext: 43
Joe Knox Property Manager jknox@bangorhousing.org Ext: 13
Alexis Dunham Property Management Assistant adunham@bangorhousing.org Ext: 46
Susan D'Alessandro Property Management Assistant sdalessandro@bangorhousing.org Ext: 16
G Sawtelle Property Management Assistant gjoslyn@bangorhousing.org Ext: 42
Chelsea Coleman Property Management Assistant ccoleman@bangorhousing.org Ext: 22
Jennifer Vanidestine Leasing Specialist leasing@bangorhousing.org Ext: 25
Officer Rusby Bangor PD Liaison
Voucher Programs
Donna Peirce Director of Voucher Programs dpeirce@bangorhousing.org Ext: 18
Jennifer Holt Program Officer jholt@bangorhousing.org Ext: 15
Tommy Lyons Housing Inspector tlyons@bangorhousing.org Ext: 21
Finance
Eric MacDonald Director of Finance emacdonald@bangorhousing.org Ext: 17
Finance Bookkeeper finance@bangorhousing.org Ext: 23
Resident Services
Elizabeth Marsh Director of Resident Services emarsh@bangorhousing.org Ext: 47
Renee Lyons Resident Services Manager rlyons@bangorhousing.org Ext: 40
Robyn Brochu Family Achievement Coach rbrochu@bangorhousing.org Ext: 38
Heather Higgins Family Self Sufficiency Coach hhiggins@bangorhousing.org Ext: 33
Michael Watters Family Self Sufficiency Coach mwatters@bangorhousing.org Ext: 14
Matt Clark Family Self Sufficiency Coach mclark@bangorhousing.org Ext: 19
Maintenance
Bob Rhodes Jr. Director of Construction and Asset Management brhodes@bangorhousing.org Ext: 57
Jim Brochu Director of Maintenance jbrochu@bangorhousing.org Ext: 61
Shane Vanidestine Project Coordinator svanidestine@bangorhousing.org Ext: 56
Nevin Williams Maintenance Supervisor nwilliams@bangorhousing.org Ext: 62
Mike McPhee Maintenance Supervisor mmcphee@bangorhousing.org Ext: 20
Dave Bryant Maintenance Supervisor dbryant@bangorhousing.org Ext: 59
Michael Trask Procurement Specialist mtrask@bangorhousing.org Ext: 58
Board of Commissioners
Richard Laferte, NCC Board Chair
Charles Boothby Commissioner
Paul Chaiken, NCC Commissioner
Katelyn Michaud Commissioner
Francis Leen Commissioner
Awa Conteh Resident Commissioner
Christal Curtis Vice Chair / Resident Commissioner