Menu

Our Team

Administration
Michael Myatt Executive Director mmyatt@bangorhousing.org
Becky Foley Deputy Director bfoley@bangorhousing.org
Joseph Bethony General Counsel jbethony@bangorhousing.org
Donna Peirce Director of Human Resources dpeirce@bangorhousing.org
Charles Lever IV IT & Marketing Manager clever@bangorhousing.org
Angela McCluskey Executive Administrative Assistant amccluskey@bangorhousing.org
Elois Garrison Administrative Assistant egarrison@bangorhousing.org
Chelsea Robertson Administrative Assistant crobertson@bangorhousing.org
Property Management
Virginia Blackmore Property Manager gblackmore@bangorhousing.org
Jennifer Eldridge Property Management Assistant jeldridge@bangorhousing.org
Joe Knox Property Manager jknox@bangorhousing.org
Alexis Dunham Property Management Assistant adunham@bangorhousing.org
Melissa Rhodes Property Manager mrhodes@bangorhousing.org
Susan D'Alessandro Property Management Assistant sdalessandro@bangorhousing.org
Heidi Giggey Property Manager hgiggey@bangorhousing.org
G. Joslyn-Sawtelle Property Management Assistant gjoslyn@bangorhousing.org
Jennifer Vanidestine Leasing Specialist leasing@bangorhousing.org
Officer Johnston Bangor PD Liaison
Finance & Section 8
Eric MacDonald Director of Finance & Section 8 emacdonald@bangorhousing.org
Debbie Risinger Administrative Assistant drisinger@bangorhousing.org
Diana Noyes Program Officer ( L-Z ) dnoyes@bangorhousing.org
Jennifer Holt Program Officer ( A-K ) jholt@bangorhousing.org
Tommy Lyons Housing Inspector tlyons@bangorhousing.org
Family Self Sufficiency
Elizabeth Marsh Family Self Sufficiency Manager emarsh@bangorhousing.org
Robyn Brochu Family Achievement Coach rbrochu@bangorhousing.org
Heather Higgins Family Self Sufficiency Coach hhiggins@bangorhousing.org
Resident Services
Renee Butler Resident Services Manager rbutler@bangorhousing.org
Mike Watters Resident Services Coordinator mwatters@bangorhousing.org
Maintenance
Bob Rhodes Jr. Director of Maintenance brhodes@bangorhousing.org
Shane Vanidestine Project Coordinator svanidestine@bangorhousing.org
Michael Trask Maintenance Supervisor mtrask@bangorhousing.org
Jim Brochu Maintenance Supervisor jbrochu@bangorhousing.org
Dave Vachon Procurement Specialist dvachon@bangorhousing.org
Board of Commissioners
Richard Laferte, NCC Board Chair
Charles Boothby Vice Chair
Paul Chaiken, NCC Commissioner
Frances Loring, NCC Commissioner
Francis Leen Commissioner
Awa Conteh Resident Commissioner
Christal Curtis Resident Commissioner